Reviews:

Review us on:
Kaci Godwin
Love this place!
Christie Bland
Love Chris for my brows and lashes ❣️He is a Naas yet of his craft❤️
Vinh Phan
VIP NAIL STUDIO do Xtreme Lashes is very thicker more beautiful-looking eyelashes
Adam Chubbuck
5/28/2017
There is a first for everything! I came in without notice with my wife and her brother and his wife. They accommodated us without a wait on a Saturday morning which was awesome! Extremely friendly staff that took amazing care of us. I had the wax paraffin treatment that took me by surprise but was enjoyable. I wasn't a believer before but I can see myself doing this again in the future.
crystal ardis
Angel Roe
Always a good experience, the only salon I will use besides the VIP in Annapolis. Clean salon and great services!
Millie Scott
Visiting from out of town - found this place on Google!! Took my sis-in-law & twin nieces for pedicure - we were all very pleased!!
Stephanie Hudson
Jessica Carey Foster
Most amazing little gem! Once you experience the VIP treatment, you will drive the distamce! Save tjis place in your favorites! We saw Helen and Tom!
Autumn Estelle
So clean and friendly! From nails to lashes they are great!
Tracy Johnson
Casey Corcoran
Reviewer First
My wife gets her nails done here and she enjoys it. She prefers this nail place over all the other local ones in this Vicinity.
Christina Szyperski
Julie Butler
Christopher Green
Wonderful care and service.
Dawn Gile
I've had a gel manicure here a few times, and on each occasion, it has lasted 3 weeks without chipping! They are so friendly and professional. I really enjoy coming here.
Addison Johnson
Oh wow, this nail salon was so great. I can't believe I missed such a great place like this through years. The salon was really clean and well organized. The staffs cleaned up everything after every customer. Their tools and equipments were also sanitized. They made me feel so comfortable with their service. And the best thing was that they had a beautiful collection of gel and polish nail colors to choose from. It took me a while to get the color that I wanted. The lady worked on my nails was so nice. She was willing to try on any color to get the one that fit my. I really love this nail salon. Definitely, I will recommend this place to all of my friends.
Angela Fuentes Novosel
Clean. Courteous. Knowledgable. Wonderful place for eyebrows and mani/ pedis. Highly recommend Kim and Anna
Taryn Stanley
Amazing experience. Came here to kill my spare time after work, I'm amazed by the quality of services in this salon. My acrylic manicure looks really natural and thin after my technical got done. Love it
Mandy Curtis
It's my first time here today and I have to say I was really impressed. The place is beautifully decorated and organized. Chairs are very comfortable and clean and I can see the techs clean up and sterilize their equipment after every use. You know the place is a good one when you see the regulars keep coming in and everyone seems very relaxed and comfortable. Staff is very nice, friendly and professional. The lady who did my nails today did a really good job. She took her time and was very gentle with my nails. Really good experience. Thinking about being a regular and come here for many more times. Highly recommended !!
Julie Davidson
This place is really nice!! My nails were perfect! The pink n white manicure was my favorite! And my tech massage my hand really well!!
Charlene Erickson
I really enjoyed my experience at Vip Nails Studio. They impressed me by give me such great service and even doing all of my beauty needs! I really like the staff experience and training in the past. they are great. With my manicure she really did a terrific job with it. I am very impressed with the service. I would recommend this salon to anyone they do a great job.
Camila Wood
I'm visiting my friend and since the first day, she has been bugging me to go to this salon while I was here. I finally caved in and went. To my surprise this salon is pretty cool. The salon is very clean and the techs working here are very friendly. When I got seated at a nail techs station, she was very gentle with me and started cutting my nails. Not once did she cut me while removing the cuticles from my nails. After she was done with all that, she listen to all my requests on what color I wanted and putting deigns on my nails. When she was finally done, I was very happy with how my nails look. All of them look very beautiful. Overall, very pleased with this salon. A+! Highly recommend coming here if you live in the area! You won't be disappointed!
Ashley Pollock
12/21/2016
Amazing job. The lady took her time and asked me if everything she did looked ok!
Brittany Geiger
12/4/2016
Best mani pedi I've ever had! Chris did an amazing job! My gel mani and pedicure are flawlessly perfect! I am very happy with my experience and look forward to returning here for my next mani pedi!�
Meo Lenka
8/16/2014
At VIP Nail Studio LLC, the price and service are great.
Brenda Lam
2/24/2015
This place is fantastic. The shop is clean and airy. The staff are friendly and professional. Most importantly, they do an excellent work on my pedi and mani. I live about 30 min away, and have been coming back regularly. The gel mani that I usually get always lasted for a month. They are worth the trip. I always enjoy my time there.
Susanne Pauker
5/9/2015
Love this place so much! I was a walk-in client and just had to wait about 5 minutes. Everyone is so welcoming and the place is very clean, which is the most important for me. It's conveniently located close to my university too. I'll absolutely be back :)
Moore Olivia
5/26/2015
This is the best place ever!!! The ladies are always friendly and do whatever they can to go out of their way to give you amazing service! I've been going to them for over a year and I'm always greeted with a smile. The owner knows all her customers names and truly cares about each of them. I would strongly recommend thus place to EVERYONE :) plus the prices are great for such a great job :)
Martin Audray
7/18/2015
They are amazing!! They remembers all their customer's by name when they walk in the door. They do great job with what they do and take their time to make sure your nails look perfect! I have never been disappointed here and I've tried many places before with not so great success. Also it's a very clean salon which is HUGE for me!
Brianna Young
8/29/2015
If you want a clean, amazing service, funky fun environment this is the place to go! They have amazing colors available anything from casual, elegant, and fun. They have the polish you want. The staff is friendly and the place is clean and bright. The work is meticulous and the gels actually stay on the longest compared to the other salons. I recommend this salon to anyone who is looking for quality service and results.
Christina Tasi
9/8/2015
My tech is great! She always takes care of me! Also the owner & staff are friendly. They keep their shop clean and have very comfortable atmostphere lol. Ive been going to this place for years & been a satisfied customer!
Linda Lee
9/22/2015
Super friendly and had a nice laugh. Walked in with a friend when it was empty so we were pretty lucky. The place was simple, there were comfy couches with tubs brought out by the workers filled with warm blue water. Couldn't catch her name but the lady with the long hair did my pedicure. Another did my friend's. They both came out clean and well groomed. The workers kept us both entertained and comfortable. I recommend this little shop for anyone who enjoys good company and nice customer service. Thank you again. Probably see you again!
Judy Taylor
10/20/2015
The service here is great and the women here are speedy, yet professional about the work they in doing in ensuring that both men and women look and feel their best as they leave the shop.
I come here every two weeks and leave rejuvenated. The shop is very clean and tidy and the women are very nice and accommodating.
Alie Baster
10/20/2015
If I can a manicure and pedicure everyday...I would go to "VIP Nail". The ladies are very attentive to your needs and very efficient. all I can say is "magnificent".
I recommend them to anyone who wants to be pampered :-)
Carole Hofmann
10/30/2015
Very nice place and friendly workers. They assured me everything was safe an I appreciate that soo much especially when talking about nail care. Great price and my nails looked PERFECT. I will definitely be back. Thank you so much.
Ruby Eliot
11/20/2015
Upon entering, I was impress with how clean the shop was. Everything was tidy and organized, and extremely sanitary. We were greeted right away, and they attended to our every needs. I will definitely come back, and recommend this place to all my friends! If you are looking for beautiful designs, relax atmosphere, and clean shop, this is your place!
Moore Maria
12/14/2015
What a great salon! My friend and I stopped in after brunch for a mani-pedi. The service was excellent. The layout is very clean, spacious, and comfortable. The nail salon is a really cool feature, and everyone is extremely friendly. I love the meticulousness they are! They pay attention to every details I will definitely be back soon!
Hillary Tucker
1/13/2016
I love this place,. The first time I went in I was very impressed at how clean and uncluttered everything is. They pamper you well. It is nice and clean and the decor is elegant and beautiful.
Aurora Price
1/23/2016
What a great place! I come to VIP Nail Studio LLC by randomly and I'm so glad I came! My tech did a superb job on my nails. I hadn't gotten a pedi in almost a year and my hands were in bad shape. She took her time and made them look so good! I will be coming back regularly!!!
Stephanie Macintyre
3/17/2016
Just got my lashes at VIP Haute Lash, and I'm blown away, I love them! I usually go for long, cat eyed look and a women was able to give me exactly what I wanted!! They are perfect! Best part is that she was so fast, a full set at my other place is 2 hours and she finished a little under an hour...WOW!
Impressive...definately returning and referring everyone!
Aurora Larson
3/31/2016
This was my first time at VIP Nail Studio LLC, and I love what they did! My nails turned out beautifully, and my tech was so nice! The atmosphere is nice and it was super clean. This was my first time getting gel nails, and I don't think I'll be going anywhere else.
Janie Sandoval
4/2/2016
I come here once a month to get my lash extensions filled. I'm in love and addicted!! Everyone asks me how I get my lashes so "perfect" I tell them I come here! It usually takes about an hour but my tech makes sure that she takes her time and you get the results you want. She is extremely busy and sometimes does lashes all day so word of advice, make an appointment!
Susan Thompson
4/18/2016
This is a short but sweet review. Went here yesterday to get a shellac manicure. Products, service, and results were absolutely amazing. There are so many different shellac colors to pick from. The colors are gorgeous and the gel is "healthier" then other gels. I will most definitely be back. It worth every penny. I highly recommend this place.
Selena Selena
4/22/2016
VIP Nail Studio LLC is amazing. My tech kind, organized, and very professional. My lashes lasted for a very long time. It's been three weeks and they still look good but I'm definitely coming back for a fill. They made me feel comfortable because it was my first time and they made me confident in getting them. See you soon!
Nicole Pearson
5/17/2016
Such a great experience. Clean, courteous, and quick! Gel polish lasts a month without chipping. Been in three times and loved the results. They've made a customer for life!
Belinda Porter
5/19/2016
They do great work, and the owner is attentive to every single person in a seat. I just got my French gel mani and I'm so in love!!
Melanie Palmer
6/11/2016
I have always received excellent service at VIP Nail Studio LLC. Both manicure and pedicure wonderful. I highly recommend this nail salon. It's very clean and they take super care of their clients.
Elle W.
Brooklyn, MD
8/3/2016
I believe the woman who does eyelashes is named Kim--and she is PHENOMENAL. I literally just got my eyelashes done and they look amazing and it took her like maybe 30 minutes! I read online so many places taking 2 hours but she was done in 30 minutes! They're full and wispy and gorgeous. I will DEFINITELY be back in three weeks for a refill!!!!
Rachel B.
Chincoteague Island, VA
2/24/2016
Clean ,nice, and didn't have to wait long for a walk in pedicure. They have lots of colors to choose from and mainly OPI which is my favorite brand
Taheerah B.
District Heights, MD
8/2/2015
I walked in at the very last minute. I noticed that the shop was amazingly clean, and everyone was upbeat. My nail tech was Tammy, and she was an absolute doll. She was thorough with my hands and feet. My hands and feet look wondeful, but the shop is too far from my home.
Holly W.
Severn, MD
1/12/2016
I lucked out and found this second location. Very clean salon. They offer free water. No extra surprise charges like for a second coat (Top nails does this). I like Annie, My (pronounced me), and the young man. Very professional and respectful of your time.
Nohely R.
Geneva, NY
6/16/2015
I absolutely love this place. Since we moved here about a year ago I've been looking for that one place my daughters and I can go. This is our go to place. I have 2 little girls (ages 3 and 4) and I love bringing them with me. The staff is wonderful with my daughters. They are patient and do a great job. My daughters love going. I enjoy my manicures and pedicures as well. They take their time and that's awesome. Id rather be there for a while and get great looking nails. They are super kind and just all around awesome. The location is great. Plenty of parking. The salon inside is beautiful. Very relaxing atmosphere. I recommend this place to anyone.
Lucy M.
Linthicum Heights, MD
3/8/2014
I was really happy with the whole experience at VIP nails. The salon itself is very upscale looking and clean. They were attentive to details. This is the best nail salon I've found so far in severna park! I will definitely be going back.
Charman Z.
Severna Park, MD
7/16/2013
Great Place. Don does a great job and is always welcoming. Good experience . You should definitely check it out.
Kayla W.
2/24/2016
Super cute shop
Friendly and patience worker
I got my nails done by one of them , she is super good and patience. I the rest of them are nice too.
Can't wait to come back!
Amy L.
10/14/2015
Been coming here for a couple months now. My gel manicures have never lasted so long. The staff is extremely friendly and will cater to all your needs. They work efficiently and take pride in the quality of their services. Facility is clean. I highly recommend. The only thing I would suggest is calling before you come in, to ensure they can take you.
Leslie C.
10/11/2015
Had a wonderful experience at this salon. As a walk in with great needs, Kim took me right away and replaced all of my tips and was very artistic with her pink and white. I will definitely be going to her from now on.
Judy T.
10/6/2015
Came across this place. I just wanted a place to get pampered, relax and study. I loved it! They were so friendly and told me they would gladly take my request. My tech did an amazing job. I loved how the girls knew the names of the clients that walked in! I think I found a place to keep going to. Thank you ladies! I'll be back!
Emi S.
8/12/2015
Had my nails done today and my tech did an AMAZING job! The place was very clean and friendly. I will definitely go here from now on, especially since it's close to my work! Best price so far!!
Martha J.
8/4/2015
This was my first time at this nail salon and they were great. Not only did my mani/pedi come out looking fabulous, but they were so kind and went above and beyond. The salon is clean, they give you a mini water bottle while your being attended, all this and they do a nice job on your nails. I'm a happy camper. :)
Susan T.
8/4/2015
Fantastic front desk service. I was greeted with a smile and immediate help getting my hat put away. The host came by during my pedicure to ask if I needed anything. Great customer focus. The pedicure was awesome as well. She actually paid attention to my asks (too many other places just do their usual service).
My husband had a similarly great experience on her pedicure.